Meet Our Sales Team

 Above picture taken at Bioseal Sales Meeting February 2018
 

Contact your Bioseal Sales Representative today to get discount pricing on all our items!

Sales Representatives Region Phone # Email
Kevin Cannan Arizona, Utah, New Mexico, Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont, New Hamshire 858-243-4183 Kevin.Cannan@biosealnet.com
John Benitez Canada, Guatemala, Argentina, England, Italy 1-800-441-7325 | ext 103 John.Benitez@biosealnet.com
John Benitez International 714-528-4695 ext 103 John.Benitez@biosealnet.com
John Gay Maryland, Washington DC 410-461-6789 john.gay50@gmail.com
Scott Pass North & South Dakota, Nebraska, Montana, Iowa, Wisconsin 612-308-2125 Scott@medlink-inc.com
Michael Dyevich New York City (+ surrounding area) 914-494-1707 mdyevich@optonline.net
Tom Dyevich New York City (+ surrounding area) 609-529-2598 tdyevich@aol.com
Christopher P. Morrisey New Jersey, Eastern Pensylvania, Delaware 908-399-0938 chris@morriseymedical.com
Nathan Cote New Jersey, Eastern Pensylvania, Delaware 717-208-0534 nathancote1@yahoo.com
Jim Thorton Northern California 916-606-9698 jthornton@pmgreps.com
Mitchell Flexo Northern California 415-806-1443 mitchellflexo@gmail.com
Spencer Robinson Northern California 925-209-6115 srobinson@pmgreps.com
Stephen Desrochers Northern California 559-799-8762 sdesrochers@pmgreps.com
Todd Biferno Northern California 925-366-1179 bifernot@gmail.com
Al Chick Northwest & Pacific 503-704-6873 allenchick56@aol.com
Brad Wicklas Northwest & Pacific 208-890-9054 bwicklas@yahoo.com
Dr. Mark Svetcos Northwest & Pacific 360-977-2774 SeattleMedRep@gmail.com
Jason Belmore Northwest & Pacific 503-312-9959 jason@novusmedicalnw.com
Larry Hampton Northwest & Pacific 360-260-0364 larryhampton.1@gmail.com
Bill Mullen Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia 412-760-1894 billpwm@aol.com
Elliot Weinstein Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia 513-703-3138 elliotweinstein@ymail.com
Blake Wood Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tenneesee, North & South Carolina 470-235-0915 Blake.Wood@biosealnet.com
Jordan Greenhut Southern California – Los Angeles, Las Vegas 310-895-0199 Jordan.Greenhut@biosealnet.com
Andrew Runion Southern California – Orange County & San Diego County, Inland Empire 714-337-1615 Andrew.Runion@biosealnet.com
Tom Schriefer Southern Florida tschrief@hotmail.com
Verda Watson Southern Florida 727-244-5468 medprosvw1@gmail.com
Scott Wait Southern IL, MO, KS 314-422-1516 Scott_Wait@msn.com
Chad Carty Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Illinois, Indiana 972-800-6097 Chad.Carty@biosealnet.com
Jeff Wright Upstate NY 716-998-9971 jwright@wrighthealthsolutions.com
 
--