Meet Our Sales Team

 Above picture taken at Bioseal Sales Meeting February 2017
 
 
 
 
John Benitez, Inside Sales and Customer Service Representative
john.benitez@biosealnet.com
(800) 441-7325 x103

John is a dedicated family man who enjoys spending his time with his wife and three children.  John has been in the medical device industry since 1997.  During his 18 years of service at Bioseal, John has moved through the ranks from front-line Warehouse Manager to Inside sales representative and international sales. John is committed to building great relationships with customers and providing high quality products and services. He is quick to provide solutions, analysis and cost savings knowledge and expertise to his customers.

  
 
 
 
Kevin Cannan, Territory Manager
kevin.cannan@biosealnet.com
(800) 468-6768 x619

Kevin started his career with the intent of working in the family business and obtained an Associate’s Degree in Mortuary Science. After working as a Funeral Director for 7 years, he decided to change directions and headed back to school to study Information Systems Management.  He secured a position as a computer programmer with the Xerox Corporation but after looking at millions of lines of code, he found out things moved too slowly. Luckily Xerox was recruiting internally for sales positions and he successfully landed a job in San Diego to embark upon his true calling in Sales.  He later moved into medical sales working for Argon Medical and Professional Hospital Supply.  Kevin started with Bioseal in 1999 and today manages accounts for Orange County, San Diego, Utah, Arizona, and New Mexico.  In addition, he’s responsible for opening new accounts in emerging territories throughout the United States.  Kevin enjoys spending time with his wife and 3 kids, vacationing by the beach and rooting for the Buffalo Bills and Sabres.

 

Blake Wood, Territory Manager
blake.wood@biosealnet.com
(800) 468-6768 x609

Blake came to Bioseal in December 2013, bringing over 7 years of experience in the medical device sales field working with ENT’s, endodontists, dentists, and ophthalmologists. Blake was a collegiate soccer player at Anderson University where he also met his wife Crystal of over four years. He is now settled down in Woodstock, Georgia. Blake believes in the quote, “People do business with people they trust”, and brings that same motto with him to Bioseal.

 

 

 

 

Chad Carty, Territory Manager
chad.carty@biosealnet.com
(972)800-6097

Chad is the Regional Sales Manager for TX and the Midwest and has been part of the Bioseal Sales Team since 2010. He is a Native Texan where he currently resides in Prosper, Texas with his wife Rebekah and two Kids. A graduate of Georgetown College in Kentucky, he was an All-American Offensive Lineman on the Tiger Football Team. Now he enjoys spending his time watching his kids play sports, playing really bad golf and helping Hospitals get the Essential Sterile Disposable Items they need to provide life saving service.

 

 

 

 

Jordan Greenhut, Territory Manager
jordan.greenhut@biosealnet.com
(310) 895-0199
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Spencer Robinson, Account Consultant

spencer.robinson@biosealnet.com
(800) 468-6768 x617

Spencer manages accounts for the the Greater Bay Area.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Jim Thornton, Account Consultant
jim.thornton@biosealnet.com
(800) 468-6768 x618

Jim manages accounts for Sacramento, Central Valley, and Northern Nevada. Jim has medical sales experience for 15 years.

 

 

 

 

 

Mitchell Flexo, Account Consultant

mitchell.flexo@biosealnet.com
(800) 468-6768 x611

Mitchell manages accounts in the Northern bay area.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Desrochers, Account Consultant

stephen.desrochers@biosealnet.com
(559) 799-8762

Stephen manages accounts in the Central Valley, Bakersfield up to Turlock.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Biferno, Account Consultant

todd.biferno@biosealnet.com
(925) 366-1179

Todd manages accounts in South Bay and Monterrey Bay Peninsula.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Svetcos, Account Consultant
mark.svetcos@biosealnet.com
(360) 977-2774
Dr. Svetcos manages accounts throughout the Pacific Northwest, including Seattle, Portland and Eugene.
--