Sales Team

 
 

Contact your Bioseal Sales Representative today!

Sales Representatives Region Phone # Email
Kevin Cannan Arizona, Utah, New Mexico, Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire 858-243-4183 Kevin.Cannan@biosealnet.com
John Benitez Canada, Guatemala, Argentina, England, Italy 1-800-441-7325 | ext 103 John.Benitez@biosealnet.com
Scott Pass North & South Dakota, Nebraska, Montana, Iowa, Wisconsin 612-308-2125 Scott@medlink-inc.com
Michael Dyevich New York City (+ surrounding area) 914-494-1707 mdyevich@optonline.net
Tom Dyevich New York City (+ surrounding area) 609-529-2598 tdyevich@aol.com
Christopher P. Morrisey New Jersey, Eastern Pensylvania, Delaware 908-399-0938 chris@morriseymedical.com
Nathan Cote New Jersey, Eastern Pensylvania, Delaware 717-208-0534 nathancote1@yahoo.com
Jim Thorton Northern California 916-606-9698 jthornton@pmgreps.com
Mitchell Flexo Northern California 415-806-1443 mitchellflexo@gmail.com
Spencer Robinson Northern California 925-209-6115 srobinson@pmgreps.com
Stephen Desrochers Northern California 559-799-8762 sdesrochers@pmgreps.com
Todd Biferno Northern California 925-366-1179 bifernot@gmail.com
Al Chick Northwest & Pacific 503-704-6873 achick@nwmedicalpartners.com
Brad Wicklas Northwest & Pacific 208-890-9054 bwicklas@nwmedicalpartners.com
Dr. Mark Svetcos Northwest & Pacific 360-977-2774 drmark@nwmedicalpartners.com
Jason Belmore Northwest & Pacific 503-312-9959 jason@novusmedicalnw.com
Larry Hampton Northwest & Pacific 360-260-0364 lhampton@nwmedicalpartners.com
Bill Mullen Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia 412-760-1894 billpwm@aol.com
Elliot Weinstein Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia 513-703-3138 elliotweinstein@ymail.com
Blake Wood Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tenneesee, North & South Carolina 470-235-0915 Blake.Wood@biosealnet.com
Jordan Greenhut Southern California – Los Angeles, Las Vegas 310-895-0199 Jordan.Greenhut@biosealnet.com
Andrew Runion Southern California – Orange County & San Diego County, Inland Empire 714-337-1615 Andrew.Runion@biosealnet.com
Tom Schriefer Southern Florida   tschrief@hotmail.com
Verda Watson Southern Florida 727-244-5468 medprosvw1@gmail.com
Chad Carty Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Illinois, Indiana 972-800-6097 Chad.Carty@biosealnet.com
Jeff Wright Upstate NY 716-998-9971 jwright@wrighthealthsolutions.com